Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

2018 - 2019 NHAFC Current Board of Directors

 President

Paul Parisi

Salem Fire Department

152 Main Street

Salem NH 03076

Work  603-890-2217

Cell    603-231-1102 

Fax    603-893-3789 

pparisi@ci.salem.nh.us

Term Expires: April 2019

1st Vice President

Robert Buxton

Hudson Fire Department

39 Ferry Street

Hudson, NH 03051

Work 603-816-3246

Cell 603-396-6110

rbuxton@hudsonnh.gov

Term Expires April 2019

 2nd Vice President

 Ken Jones

Meredith Fire Department

Meredith , NH 

Work (603) 279-6061 

Cell (603) 848-0307 

kjones@meredithnh.org

Term Expires April 2019

Executive Director

Brent Lemire

547 Charles Bancroft Hwy.

Litchfield, NH  03052-1003

Phone:     424-4911

Cell:         867-4911

nhfirechiefs@gmail.com

Term Expires April 2019

Treasurer

Chris Christopoulos

12 South Park Street

Lebanon, NH 03766

Cell (603) 252-0923

nhafc.treasurer@gmail.com

 Term expires April 2019

Sergeant At Arms

Kevin Lachappelle

Franklin FD

59 West Bow Street

Franklin, NH 03235

 Cell (603) 934-2205

KlaChapelle@franklinnh.org

Term Expires April 2019

 Fulltime Director

Assist. Chief Kirk Beattie

        Laconia Fire Department                         848 Main Street                 Laconia, NH 03246

Work: (603) 524-6881

lfdassistchief@laconianh.gov

Term Expires April 2020

 Fulltime Director

Brian Rhodes

Nashua Fire Rescue

70 East Hollis Street

Nashua, NH 03060

Work: (603) 594-3651

rhodesb@nashuanh.gov

 Term Expires April 2019

Combination Director

Deputy Chief Sean Toomey

Warner Fire Department

Work (603) 225-8650

stoomey@concordnh.gov

Term Expires April 2019

 Combination Director

Mike Sitar Jr.

Tilton-Northfield Fire and EMS

Work: 603-286-4781

mwsitar@tnfd.org

Term Expires April 2020

 Voting Member Director

Bud Chapman

Milan Fire Department


Work   603-449-2001

R_chapman_trucking@yahoo.com

Term Expires April 2020

Immediate Past President

Frank Fraitzl

Litchfield Fire Department

257 Charles Bancroft Highway

Litchfield NH 03052

Work 603-424-8701

Cell 603-341-4820

ffraitzl @litchfieldfd.com

NED-IAFC

Steven Achilles 

Portsmouth Fire Department

170 Court Street 

Portsmouth NH 03801

Work  603-427-1515 

Cell    603-817-9985 

seachilles@cityofportsmouth.com

Sign In


Calendar

10/11/2018
October 11, 2018 NHAFC Business Meeting - Candidates Forum UNH/Durham

11/8/2018
November 8, 2018 NHAFC Business Meeting - NH Fire Academy